Sincere Parting Words From The Best Coworker I’ve Ever Had

I left 5 months ago, then I came back (it was a last resort). Now my work BFF is leaving to pursue a brighter future. This place is a dump.

Here’s the advice I was left with…

“Have a nice life, and whenever you decide to break up with douchey, remember that you’ll find someone better very quickly. Also, enjoy traveling around the earth… Maybe you’re wiener blind, but that’s ok, as long as you’re happy. And when you’re not, then I know things will work out for you.”

I’m pretty optimistic about my future.

Leave a Reply

