Gold Teeth And A Curse For This Town Were All In My Mouth

I totally want to go to Norway someday.

And bedtime stories are still soothing at the advanced age of 24.

And I would be lost without Desi. Best friends are life requisites.

3 responses to “Gold Teeth And A Curse For This Town Were All In My Mouth

  1. Help me, where is the title of this post taken from, it’s a song I believe, I heard ages ago. Thanks. J

  2. Pingback: Things That I’m Obsessed With: Mad Men and Iceland Edition | In Between A Rock And The Back Wall

Leave a Reply

