Snuggling And Sweet Kisses

Oh, my God. Pottery Barn.

Dream life. I’m making that happen someday.

I think that just cured me of all my hostility and made it feel ok to want to settle down with someone sooner rather than later. Totally gonna have a big back yard with lots of grass and live outside all the time with an amazing guy who wants to do that too.

And kids. Four kids.

Tomorrow it may be a different story. I might be an uninterested boy destroyer again. But at least for tonight, I’m kind of wishing I had someone to be calm and affectionate with.

I’m also aching for summer now. Stupid Pottery Barn and its idyllic pictures.

Relevant: Something About Your Love – Mason Jennings

Leave a Reply

