Out Of Control Cravings

Closest Bruegger’s: Tallahassee, FL… Please send me a Rio Grande Wrap.
Closest Chipotle:  Somewhere between 100 and forever miles away… Please send me a chicken burrito bowl with corn, all three salsas, and cheese.
Closest Dunkin’ Donuts: Somewhere between 50 and forever miles away… Please send me a large iced coffee with sugar and skim milk.
Closest place for good Indian food: I have no idea. But it doesn’t seem like it’s gonna be anywhere within a reasonable distance… PLEASE SEND ME SOME NAAN.

Relevant: The closest Ikea is in Atlanta. And it costs $299 to ship this $129 bookshelf to my apartment. Looks like I’m going on a roadtrip next week. Maybe Atlanta will also have all those other things that Mobile is lacking and I can get my fix all at once.

Leave a Reply

