How Do They Know?!

The answer is “yes.” Yes, I do need some Steelers football in my life NOW.

Am I lame if I actually do this? I mean, I do need background noise for my all-day study session tomorrow…

And I’d only rewatch the good ones, of course. Even thinking about the Baltimore games makes me nauseous.

I’d definitely rewatch the Titans game though. Fuck yeah, trick plays! And I vaguely recall shouting from the rooftops about how much I love Troy Polamalu and Max Starks after that game too. It was one of those situations where you go from “WTF is happening?” to “Oh shit, we got this!” Not the best game of the season but it definitely has a high rewatch value, in my opinion.

Within the next 60 minutes, I know I’m gonna get a text from Ben that says “Yes, you’re actually super lame if you do that” or something to that effect.

Leave a Reply

