Priorities

So… In-N-Out is my fast food dream. I’ve wanted to go to one my whole life and haven’t been able to yet. Living near one would be even better. I obviously don’t know how awesome In-N-Out is from personal experience but I’m just gonna take everyone’s word for it.

And guess what? Central Texas is about to get one. I mapped the distance and it’s 26 minutes from Round Rock to Austin.

So, we’ll just put that on the pro side of the pro/con list… Texas is a “maybe” once again.

My priorities are really flawed. But I’m ok with it.

Leave a Reply

