I’m About To Quit Sports

Welp. Jordan Staal won’t be coming back. Ever.

A huge part of me hoped that his contract would be for a couple years then the Pens would offer him an awesome deal and he’d come back and everyone would live happily ever after.

It was stupid of me to hope. Not wanting to let go can make you irrational. And now I have to come to terms with the fact that he’s gone for good.

Also, Julian tweeted a picture of Chipotle and that makes me want to fucking kill him. Chipotle envy has turned me into a monster.

One response to “I’m About To Quit Sports

Leave a Reply

