If Real Life Was A Fairytale…

And I was a princess and there was a quest to win my love forever…

This is all the valiant contender would have to make to come in first place:

That’s the most amazing thing I’ve ever seen in my whole life. For so many reasons. On so many levels.

In case you don’t know what’s going on, here’s some clarification. He would have to make me a heart-shaped pancake.

You might be thinking “WTF, that doesn’t look like a heart!”

It doesn’t look like that stupid symbol of a heart. It looks like this kind of heart:

It looks like a REAL heart.

Someone posted it on Reddit.

I don’t think I’d even be able to eat that pancake. I’d try to find a way to save it forever. And that’s saying a lot because I have NO self-control when it comes to pancakes. If you made enough pancakes for 50 people and left me near them near me without supervision, there would not be any pancakes left for the other 49 people they were supposed to feed.

Maybe if you had bacon there on the side to distract me, there’d be enough food for one other person by the time I was done.

When it comes to me and food, I’m like the opposite of Jesus’ miracle with the fish and the bread. I can make enough food for 5,000 people miraculously and inexplicably disappear.

Leave a Reply

