Maybe I’m Wrong, But I Don’t Know How To Back Down

Drew said that the heart pancake is technically not really in the likeness of a real heart, but rather a diagram of a real heart.

I beg to differ.

The pancake definitely looks like that.

Sorry I used a 3D-ish diagram of a heart to make my point last time. I was afraid that seeing a pancake then a real heart right after might turn people off of pancakes forever.

If I embedded a poll here, I wonder who would come up victorious.

I would definitely title it “Liz vs. Drew: The Heart-Shaped Pancake Controversy”

Leave a Reply

