Search Terms

Since this blog has nothing to do with my career or income (i.e. it’s not legitimate in any sense of the word), I rarely look at any part of the stats because I have no use for them. I seek to please no one and I have no motivation to increase my blog traffic.

But while I was browsing around and procrastinating today, I decided to check out the search terms from the last month that have led people here to my little spot on the internet.

They did not disappoint. Here are my favorites (in no particular order):
– “balto makes me cry”
– “is southside giant eagle more expensive”
– “steelers cowboy boots”
– “bible themed kickball names”
– “first line of margaritaville”
– “i’m an octopus that lives on land”

I will absolutely be checking my blog stats at least once a week from here on out.

Leave a Reply

